“ Our children and their families enjoy involvement in experiences both within and beyond the setting, through daily curriculum and extra curricular activities and experiences ”

ACORN COTTAGE

Upcoming Events

April

Sunday 16th April – Easter Sunday

Sunday 23rd April – St George’s Day

 

May

Saturday 27th May – Ramadan

 

June

Sunday 18th June – Father’s Day

 

July

Friday 14th July – Leaver’s BBQ

 

September

Sunday 10th September – Grandparent’s Day

 

Note for parents: At the bottom of each Nursery Update there is a full list of up and coming events and details.

ADVENTURERS

Upcoming Events

BUTTERCUP BARN

Upcoming Events

April

Thursday 16th April – Easter Bonnet Parade – 10am – 11am.

May

Thursday 18th May – National Outdoor Learning Day

 

Note for parents: At the bottom of each Nursery Update there is a full list of up and coming events and details.

CLOVER COURT

Upcoming Events

April

Monday 10th – 13th April – Easter

Monday 17th – 21st April – Healthy body – Happy me week.

Tuesday 18th April – Mobile Farm Visit

 

Note for parents: At the bottom of each Nursery Update there is a full list of up and coming events and details.

IVY COTTAGE

Upcoming Events

April

Friday 14th April – Good Friday Holiday – Nursery closed.

Monday 17th April – Easter Monday Holiday – Nursery closed.

 

May

Monday 1st May – Early May Bank Holiday – Nursery closed.

Monday 29th May – Spring Bank Holiday – Nursery closed.

 

June

Friday 16th June – Fathers Day tea party – All daddies are welcome to join their children for tea.

 

July

Friday 7th July – Pre-schoolers graduation – Preschool parents and children welcome.

Saturday 8th July – Annual Summer BBQ and sports day – All families welcome.

 

August

Monday 28th August – Summer Bank holiday – Nursery closed.

 

September

Friday 8th September – Grandparents Day – Grandparents are invited to join their grandchildren for afternoon tea.

 

Monday 18th – 22nd September – Harvest Festival – We will be collecting produce to be distributed to local charities.

 

Note for parents: At the bottom of each Nursery Update there is a full list of up and coming events and details.